Join HeatherAsh Amara, author of the bestselling book, Warrior Goddess Training, for the Warrior Goddess Bookclub. 


In this 3-part series you'll be guided by HeatherAsh through the deep wisdom she's shared with women around the world for over 30 years. 


As we read Warrior Goddess Training together we'll explore:

- how to be your own best friend (not your worst critic)

- letting go of who you're expected to be and embracing the amazing person you are

- creativity and how you can harness it to find choice and create sustainable change
If you're looking at this and saying to yourself "I don't know if I have time to read another book" then this is the bookclub for you! We totally get it! Life is super busy and it's hard to carve out time for everything. You don't have to read the book to be part of the club and attend the sessions (though it's great if you do) and everyone is welcome.

Monday's on February 22nd, March 1st, and March 8th
12 pm Los Angeles, 3 pm New York, 8 pm London
Click Here to Find Your Timezone
“When we bring our attention back to discovering who we are on the inside, not who we wish we were or who we think we should be, we begin a sacred path of transformation toward our innate, authentic, embodied power. This is the path of the Warrior Goddess.”
~ HeatherAsh Amara

Fill out the form below to join
The Warrior Goddess Book Club is sponsored by Hierophant Publishing

*Everyone who registers for the Warrior Goddess Book Club will be added to HeatherAsh's Main Newsletter. 

[bot_catcher]