Join this very special online event.


For over 20 years I've been teaching this potent workshop to people all over the world. On May 1st, 2021, I'll be sharing part of it online. For free! 

Yes, I'm ready
Saturday, May 1st, 2021
 9 AM Los Angeles / 12 pm New York / 5 pm London
Workshop Duration - 4 hours

Reclaim Your Inner Fire is an interactive, inspirational, head-to-toe re-wiring to help you realize that YOU are the artist of your life.

This workshop brings together

A new elemental map with an ancient Toltec cosmology

AND

Specific tools and techniques to orient yourself so you have a tangible pathway to honor and heal.

Bravely connect with your vulnerability and your strength
Assess where you are and learn a practical, inspired pathway forward
Find your clarity, even in the midst of chaos

Click HERE to Register

Be sure to register and add the date and time to your calendar. Join us live; this workshop will not be recorded for the public.

[bot_catcher]