Join HeatherAsh Amara for this very special online event. 

Yes, I'm in!
Saturday, February 13th, 2021
11 AM Los Angeles / 2 pm New York / 7 pm London

In this potent 45-minute journey we will explore:

- the impact of deficiency or excess of warrior and goddess energies in ourselves and in our world

and

- the importance for all genders to embody and integrate these two foundational essences

Drawing on her extensive background in European shamanic traditions and Toltec wisdom, HeatherAsh will share insights and guided meditations

Everyone is welcome! 

  1. Align yourself to holistically integrate clarity, unconditional love, faith, and creative expression in all your relationships.
Click HERE to Register
[bot_catcher]