FIVE STEPS

to owning your COURAGE, VOICE, and WISDOM
A free webinar featuring HeatherAsh Amara

   Claim My Spot Now!   
Time left until the webinar event:
  • 13

    DAYS
  • 05

    HOURS
  • 02

    MINUTES
  • 56

    SECONDS
Don't Miss This Exclusive Training!

In this hour and ½ free webcast I'll share the five steps to claim your inner leader: from facing your fears to owning your clarity; from claiming your power to using your knowledge for the good of all.

This webinar is for all women who want to rock their Warrior Goddess selves and be audaciously, brilliantly themselves in all areas of their life.


There are four different time slots available for you to join! Choose the one that's best for you!

TUESDAY September 10 - 6 pm PT (Los Angeles), 9 pm ET (New York), 2 am BT (London)
WEDNESDAY September 11 - 3 pm PT (Los Angeles), 6 pm ET (New York), 11 pm BT (London)
THURSDAY September 12 - 4 am ET (New York), 9 am BT (London), 10 am Johannesburg, 4 pm Singapore
THURSDAY September 12 - 11 am PT (Los Angeles), 2 pm ET (New York), 7 pm BT (London)


Not Sure What Time Zone You are In?
You can check by going to https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/
Click HERE to Register!
[bot_catcher]