Time left until the live webinar:
  • 1

    DAYS
  • 07

    HOURS
  • 07

    MINUTES
  • 24

    SECONDS
Live sessions on July 8th , 9th , or 10th

 What you will learn

  How to Stop Self-Sabotaging, Judging, and Feeling Victimized 

✔ Secrets for​​​​ Releasing the Weight of the Past 

​​​​​​The Formula to Ensure You’ll NEVER Go Against Yourself Again
Don't Miss This Exclusive Event!
Gain the skills you need to free yourself from the past.

Get the support you crave to live a fulfilled, meaningful, joyful life.

I am offering FOUR different options for this webinar!
Choose the one that is best for YOU!


     Monday, July 8 - 10AM PDT / 12PM CDT / 1PM EDT
                                                       Tuesday, July 9 - 4AM EDT / 10 AM Johannesburg / 4PM Singapore / 6PM Sydney
Tuesday, July 9 - 6PM PDT / 8PM CDT / 9PM EDT
Wednesday, July 10 - 3PM PDT / 5PM CDT /6PM EDT         


* check what time the webinar will be in your timezone here: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/
*Everyone who registers for the Claim Your Warrior Goddess Self Webinar will be added to HeatherAsh's Main Newsletter. 
[bot_catcher]